The University of Iowa

People

Faculty
Name Office Phone E-mail
Kung-Sik Chan 263 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2849

kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu

Kate Cowles 374 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0727

kate-cowles@uiowa.edu

Joyee Ghosh 372 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0816

joyee-ghosh@uiowa.edu

Jian Huang 271 Schaeffer Hall; 338 CPHB (319) 335-0823; at Westlawn (319) 384-1585

jian-huang@uiowa.edu

Joseph B. Lang 207 Schaeffer Hall 335-3129

joseph-lang@uiowa.edu

Ambrose Lo 368 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-1915

ambrose-lo@uiowa.edu

R.P. Russo 205 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0817

rp-russo@uiowa.edu

Elias S.W. Shiu 362 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2580

elias-shiu@uiowa.edu

N.D. Shyamalkumar 208 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-1980

shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu

Osnat Stramer 370 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-3182

osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu

Aixin Tan 259 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0821

aixin-tan@uiowa.edu

Qihe Tang 360 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0730

qihe-tang@uiowa.edu

Luke Tierney 241 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0712

luke-tierney@uiowa.edu

Ting Zhang 368 Schaeffer Hall 319 335-1915

ting-zhang@uiowa.edu

Dale Zimmerman 217 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0818

dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu

Emeritus Faculty
Name Office Phone E-mail
James D. Broffitt 210 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2019

james-broffitt@uiowa.edu

Jonathan D. Cryer 210 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2019

jon-cryer@uiowa.edu

Richard Dykstra 210 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2019
John Geweke

John.Geweke@uts.edu.au

Robert V. Hogg 210 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2019
Russell V. Lenth 210 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2019

russell-lenth@uiowa.edu

George G. Woodworth 210 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2019

george-woodworth@uiowa.edu

Teaching Staff
Name Office Phone E-mail
Matthew Bognar 358 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0799

matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu

Victor Chan 219 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0824

victor-chan@uiowa.edu

Rhonda DeCook 211 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-3249

rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu

Zhiyun Gong 233 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2847

zhiyun-gong@uiowa.edu

Woosuk Kim 221 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0814

woosuk-kim@uiowa.edu

Erning Li 231 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0820

erning-li@uiowa.edu

Mary Russo 269 Schaeffer Hall (319) 353-2295

mary-russo@uiowa.edu

Blake Whitten 261 Schaeffer Hall; S306 Pappajohn Business Building (319) 335-0647; (319) 335-0937

blake-whitten@uiowa.edu

Affiliate Faculty
Name Office Phone E-mail
Johannes Ledolter S352 Pappajohn Business Building (319) 335-3814

johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu

Joe Cavanaugh N312 CPHB (319) 384-1602

joe-cavanaugh@uiowa.edu

Kathryn Chaloner N332A CPHB (319) 384-1581

kathryn-chaloner@uiowa.edu

Michael P. Jones N324 CPHB; 269 Schaeffer Hall (319) 384-1593; (319) 353-2295

michael-p-jones@uiowa.edu

Paul Muhly

paul-muhly@uiowa.edu

Administrative Staff
Name Office Phone E-mail
Eileen Beran 231 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0820

eileen-beran@uiowa.edu

Abby Cappozzo 241 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0712

abigail-cappozzo@uiowa.edu

Margie Ebert 241 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2082

margie-ebert@uiowa.edu

Dena Miller 241 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0712

dena-miller@uiowa.edu

Tammy Siegel 241 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-0706

tamara-siegel@uiowa.edu